logo for sarahcutter.com Our Family Honor
banner with main characters from Our Family Honor


first season (1985-1986)

  1. Pilot Episode (2 hours)
  2. Everybody Is a Star
  3. In the Line of Duty
  4. Runaway Movie Queen
  5. Cat and Mouse
  6. Hostage
  7. Homecoming
  8. Casino
  9. Mark of Cain
  10. Lone Justice
  11. Color Him Dead (with Karen Austin)
  12. Crimes of Passion, part I
  13. Crimes of Passion, part II

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

Our Family Honor is the property of Lorimar Productions and Lawrence Gordon/Charles Gordon Productions. It aired on ABC with repeats on TNT.